[For hire] US based MODx developer

Hello,

My video introduction on Vimeo
My video introduction on Vimeo

My name is Stefany and I have been developing in MODx for four years, and have nine years of web development experience.

I specialize in AMP (Accelerated Mobile Pages), front-end development and web accessibility.

I can help you create AMP pages to your MODx site which will increase the site speed, or I can re-code the site in AMP.

All my interfaces are compliant with WCAG 2.1 AA (or ADA Section 508), which is beneficial for you in couple of ways:

• Blind / visually impaired people will be able to use your site
  • Your risk of getting sued by disabled visitors is greatly diminished (accessibility related lawsuits are on the rise)
  • My code / interfaces have better UX than most since they are accessible
  • You will get more revenue by having a MODx site that is also accessible* (an incredibly rare combination) which will enable disabled people to purchase from your site.

I am based in Arkansas, USA, so it will be easier if you are in the same timezone, however I am originally from Europe so European clients are also welcome (or anybody from around the world)

I can provide links to the previous sites I built upon request.

Feel free to call me at +1-870-253-3297 or email stef@stefanywebdesign.info I will reply to emails within 12 hours and my phone is usually always next to me.

You can contact me in English or Bulgarian. I can also understand Russian. As for Dutch, I am learning it and currently I only understand written form (somewhat)

As for hobbies, I like watching Star Trek, crafting, knitting, reading history and discussing philosophy. I also like to binge sitcoms (not really a hobby, I know). I also like board and video gaming (AOE4, I am waiting for you!)